Sunday, October 2, 2022

Good News For Konkan Railway Commuters Konkan Kanya Express Now Superfast Train Number And Timetable Changed Too

Must Read

Konkan Kanya Superfast Express : By Konkan Railway (Konkan Railway) is good news for traveling passengers. Konkan Kanya Express running on Konkan railway line has now become superfast. Railway administration has changed the time table and train number of Konkananya Express after inclusion in Superfast category. This change has been implemented from yesterday i.e. 20 September.

Number of Konkanya Express changed
According to a press release issued by the Railways, the Margaon Junction-Mumbai CSMT-Margaon Junction Konkankanya Express is now included in the Superfast category. From September 20, Margaon Junction-Mumbai CSMT-Margaon Junction will be known as Konkankanya Superfast Express. Apart from this, the number of Konkanya Express has also changed. It will run with the numbers 20112 and 20111 instead of the existing numbers 0112 and 10111. The journey of passengers traveling to Konkan in this train will be more comfortable and faster.

The schedule of Konkananya Express has changed due to inclusion in Superfast category
The schedule of Konkananya Express has also been changed due to inclusion in Superfast category. 20111 Kokankanya Superfast Express from Mumbai to Margaon will depart from CSMT station at 11.05 PM. After that, this train goes to Dadar (11.17), Thane (11.45), Panvel (12.25), Khed (3.04), Chiplun (3.30), Sangameshwar Road (4.02), Ratnagiri (4.45), Vilavede (5.34), Rajapur Road (5.50), It will reach Vaibhavwadi (6.10), Kankavali (6.42), Sindhudurg (7), Kudal (7.12), Sawantwadi Road (7.32), Pedne (7.56), Thivim (8.10), Karmali (8.32) and Madgaon Junction (9.46).

So train 20221 going from Margaon to Mumbai will leave Margaon at 7 pm. This train goes to Karmali (7.40), Thivim (8), Pedne (8.12), Sawantwadi Road (8.36), Kudal (8.58), Sindhudurg (9.12), Kankavali (9.28), Vaibhavwadi (9.54), Rajapur Road (10.14), Vilavde. (10.28), Ratnagiri (11.15), Sangameshwar Road (11.55), Chiplun (12.28), Khed (12.55), Panvel (3.55), Thane (4.42), Dadar (5.12) and CSMT (5.40) will reach the station.

Other important news

Now Kankavali to Sawantwadi train’? Narayan Rane’s discussion with Chief Minister

Konkan Railway: Electrification of Konkan Railway 100 percent complete, green flag given by Prime Minister Narendra Modi

Source link

- Advertisement -spot_img


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img
Latest News

Alia Bhatt Pics: Alia Bhatt’s glamorous look won the hearts of fans, latest pictures caught everyone’s attention

Alia Bhatt Pics: Alia Bhatt's glamorous look won the hearts of fans, latest pictures caught everyone's attention ...
- Advertisement -spot_img

More Articles Like This

- Advertisement -spot_img