Sunday, October 2, 2022

Government nominates five members from among college secretaries to Bharathiar University syndicate | Coimbatore News

Must Read
FactdarshanPedia Desk
Factdarshanpedia Desk is a team of various journalists, who work together and publish best-researched news stories on Factdarshanpedia

COIMBATORE: The state government has nominated five members from among the college secretaries to the syndicate of Bharathiar University in Coimbatore On Tuesday.
According to a government order issued by the higher education department on Tuesday, Dr Ajeet Kumar Lal Mohan of AJK College of Arts and Science, Dr N Yesodha Devi of PSGR Krishnammal College for Women, Rashid Gazzali K of Nilgiri College Of Arts And Science, P Arunthathi of Kaamadhenu Arts And Science College, and Dr Nalin Vimal Kumar S of Dr SNS Rajalakshmi College Of Arts And Science were nominated to the syndicate.
The five members will hold the post for three years from the date of issuance of the order.
In a release on Wednesday, Association of Self Financing Arts, Science and Management colleges of Tamil Nadu (ASFASMTN) thanked the state government for considering the long pending request by the colleges.
It is to be recalled a writ was filed high court by the association for the inclusion of secretaries in the syndicate of Bharathiar University.
Based on the high court order dated July 1, 2019, the government passed the bill in the assembly which was assented by the Governor.

Source link

- Advertisement -spot_img


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img
Latest News

Rani Mukerji Joined Her Friends And Family At A Durga Puja Pandal In Mumbai

Rani Mukerji At Durga Puja Pandal: These days the whole country is immersed in the celebration of Navratri....
- Advertisement -spot_img

More Articles Like This

- Advertisement -spot_img