Sunday, October 2, 2022

Maharashtra Gram Panchayat Election 2022 Live Updates 18 September Today panchayat elections result Polling vote counting latest news

Must Read

Gram Panchayat Election 2022: Today, the battle for elections will be held in 608 gram panchayats in 51 talukas of 16 districts of the state. Elections will be held for 139 gram panchayats in Nandurbar district and 72 gram panchayats in Yavatmal district. Along with this, direct voting for the post of Sarpanch will be held today. Voting will be held from 7.30 am to 5.30 pm. The result of this election will be announced on September 19.

in Nandurbar District (Nandurbar Gram Panchayat Elections) Voting will be held for 139 Gram Panchayats. Also, elections will be held for 72 Gram Panchayats in Yavatmal district. 261 candidates are in the fray for the post of Sarpanch of 70 Gram Panchayats and 1031 candidates are in the fray for the post of members. Keeping in view the possibility of chaos in the sensitive village panchayats of the district, the administration has kept tight security at this place.

Dhule Gram Panchayat Elections for 33 gram panchayats in Dhule district are being voted on today. Voting for 13 gram panchayats of Jalgaon district is taking place today. Voting is being held today for 38 gram panchayats in Pune taluka, 18 in Ambegaon taluka, 05 in Khed taluka and 2 in Bhor taluka. 45 polling will be held in Akole taluka of Ahmednagar district.

Akole Taluka Voting is going on for 45 Gram Panchayats. The reputation of former BJP MLA Vaibhav Pichad and NCP MLA Kiran Lahamte is at stake here. Rajur Gram Panchayat elections are witnessing a big fight.

District and Taluka wise number of Gram Panchayats holding elections in various districts,

Nandurbar: Shahada-74 and Nandurbar-75.
Dhule: Shirpur- 33.
Jalgaon: Chopra- 11 and Yaval- 02.
Buldhana: Jalgaon (Jamod)- 01, Sangrampur- 01, Nandura- 01, Chikhli- 03 and Lonar- 02.
Akola: Akot-07 and Balapur-01.
Washim: Fountain- 04.
Amravati: Dharani- 01, Tivasa- 04, Amravati- 01 and Chandur Railway- 01.
Yavatmal: Babhulgaon- 02, Kalamb- 02, Yavatmal- 03, Mahagaon- 01, Arni- 04, Ghatji- 06, Kelapur- 25, Ralegaon- 11, Moregaon- 11 and Zari Jamni- 08.
Nanded: Mahur- 24, Kinwat- 47, Ardhapur- 01, Mudkhed- 03, Naigaon (Khairgaon)- 04, Loha- 05, Kandahar- 04, Mukhed- 05, and Degalur- 01.
Hingoli: (Aundha Nagnath)- 06. Parbhani: Jintur- 01 and Palam- 04.
Nashik: Kalwan- 22, Dindori- 50 and Nashik- 17.
Pune: Junnar- 38, Ambegaon- 18, Khed- 05 and Bhor- 02.
Ahmednagar: Akole- 45.
Latur: Ahmedpur-01.
Satara: Y-01 and Satara-08.
Kolhapur: Kagal-01.

Total: 608

Source link

- Advertisement -spot_img


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img
Latest News

SBI Chairman Announces the Launch of SBI Foundation’s Gram Seva Program Across 6 States of India

On the occasion of Gandhi Jayanti, Shri Dinesh Khara, Chairman, State Bank Group, announced the launch of the...
- Advertisement -spot_img

More Articles Like This

- Advertisement -spot_img