Sunday, October 2, 2022

Maharashtra Police Dadar Police Filed Fir Against Local Leader With 25 Shivsena Activists After Clash Between Shivsena And Shinde Group

Must Read

Shivsena Prabhadevi Clash : Prabhadevi held at midnight Rada of the Shiv Sena-Shinde faction Dadar police have registered cases against 25 Shiv Sainiks in the case. This includes Shiv Sena department head Mahesh Sawant. A case has been registered in the Dadar police station on the complaint of Santosh Telwane from the Shinde group who was beaten up. Mahesh Sawant, Shailesh Mali, Sanjay Bhagat and two others are currently in police custody. These Shiv Sainiks are likely to be arrested.

Santosh Telwane, who belongs to the Shinde faction, used abusive language in a post on Facebook and WhatsApp regarding the controversy during Ganesh Visarjana. Santosh Telavane was beaten up by the Shiv Sainiks due to the dispute. According to the complaint filed by Telwane with the police, a water stall was set up for Ganesh devotees on behalf of the Shinde group at Prabhadevi Junction during Ganesh immersion. Mahesh Sawant of Uddhav Thackeray’s group had also set up a stall next to him. There was an argument around 12 o’clock on the night of immersion. At that time it was cleared. However, as Mahesh Sawant was angry, Santosh Telwane said in his complaint that 20 to 25 activists including Mahesh Sawant, Shailesh Mali, Sanjay Bhagat, Vinayak Devrukhkar, Vipul Tatkar, Yashwant Wichle etc. .

Mahesh Sawant cursed and ran away. Sawant and his accomplices beat him up. Meanwhile, Telwane complained that the 30-gram gold chain with five-faced rudraksha was stolen from his neck in the rush that took place after the arrival of the police. After this complaint, the police have registered a case against 25 people including Shiv Sena department head Mahesh Sawant, Yashwant Wichle.

Who filed a case?

Section 143, 147, 148 of Indian Penal Code against Shiv Sena Division Chief Mahesh Sawant, Shailesh Mali, Sanjay Bhagat, Vinayak Devrukhkar, Prathamesh Beedu, Vipul Tatkar, Yashwant Wichle, Vijay Pandey, Chandan Salunkhe, Sanjay Sawant, Dutesh Rahate, Ravi Padyachil and some others. , 149, 395, 324, 323, 504, 506 have been registered.

Other Important News:

Source link

- Advertisement -spot_img


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img
Latest News

Bewar Nobadar Abdullah: Artist in the Making

ewar Nobadar Abdullah: Artist in the Making Bewar Nobadar Abdullah, better known as “Bewar B,” is a Norwegian entertainer, lyricist,...
- Advertisement -spot_img

More Articles Like This

- Advertisement -spot_img